image credit
Zamora River

The Zamora River (Spanish: Río Zamora) is a tributary of the Santiago River located in the south-east of Ecuador. Historically, it was known to the Spanish as Yaya Mayu ("Father River"), from the river's name among a group of Shuar encountered nearby. MORE
Mediander uses proprietary software that curates millions of interconnected topics to produce the Mediander Topics search results. As with any algorithmic search, anomalous results may occur. If you notice such an anomaly, or have any comments or suggestions, please contact us.