image credit
Sedgemoor District Council elections
Sedgemoor District Council in Somerset, England is elected every four years. Since the last boundary changes in 1999, 50 councillors have been elected from 25 wards.
Mediander uses proprietary software that curates millions of interconnected topics to produce the Mediander Topics search results. As with any algorithmic search, anomalous results may occur. If you notice such an anomaly, or have any comments or suggestions, please contact us.