Campeonato Paulista Série A3
Campeonato Paulista Série A3 is the third level of the São Paulo state professional football championship, one of the Brazilian state championships. This tournament is played by 20 teams, in which the four best teams are promoted to Série A2. Bottom four teams are relegated to Campeonato Paulista Segunda Divisão.
Mediander uses proprietary software that curates millions of interconnected topics to produce the Mediander Topics search results. As with any algorithmic search, anomalous results may occur. If you notice such an anomaly, or have any comments or suggestions, please contact us.