2009–10 Toto Cup Al
The 2009–10 Toto Cup Al was the twenty-eighth season of the third most important football tournament in Israel since its introduction and sixth under the current format. It was held in two stages. First, sixteen Premier League teams were divided into four groups. The winners and runners-up, were advanced to the Quarterfinals. Quarterfinals, Semifinals and Final was held as one-legged matches, with the Final played at the Ramat Gan Stadium. MORE
Mediander uses proprietary software that curates millions of interconnected topics to produce the Mediander Topics search results. As with any algorithmic search, anomalous results may occur. If you notice such an anomaly, or have any comments or suggestions, please contact us.