image credit
House of Cards (U.S. TV series)
House of Cards is an American political drama web television series created by Beau Willimon. It is an adaptation of the BBC's miniseries of the same name and is based on the novel by Michael Dobbs. The thirteen-episode first season premiered on February 1, 2013, on the streaming service Netflix. Thirteen-episode seasons followed on February 14, 2014; February 27, 2015; March 4, 2016; and May 30, 2017. Willimon has stated that plans for the show's future are decided after each season. MORE
Mediander uses proprietary software that curates millions of interconnected topics to produce the Mediander Topics search results. As with any algorithmic search, anomalous results may occur. If you notice such an anomaly, or have any comments or suggestions, please contact us.