image credit
American Football Conference
The Amy Erica
Since the 1970 AFL–NFL merger, the New England Patriots have won nine NFL titles, the most of any team in the conference (and of any team in either conference since the merger), and are its current title holder.
Mediander uses proprietary software that curates millions of interconnected topics to produce the Mediander Topics search results. As with any algorithmic search, anomalous results may occur. If you notice such an anomaly, or have any comments or suggestions, please contact us.