image credit
Anglican Communion
The Anglican Communion is the fourth largest Christian communion with 85 million members, founded in 1867 in London, England. It consists of the Church of England and national and regional Anglican episcopal polities in full communion with it, with traditional origins of their doctrines summarised in the Thirty-nine Articles (1571). Archbishop Justin Welby of Canterbury acts as a focus of unity, recognised as primus inter pares ("first among equals"), but does not exercise authority in the provinces outside England. MORE
Mediander uses proprietary software that curates millions of interconnected topics to produce the Mediander Topics search results. As with any algorithmic search, anomalous results may occur. If you notice such an anomaly, or have any comments or suggestions, please contact us.